+33(0)1 69.59.14.30 sales@emg2.com

EMG2 provides innovative technologies to optimise your applications in the field of Miniaturization, High-Speed Communications, and Boards & Systems.


Leonardo - Códices de Madrid
Its offer is based on the expertise  and electronic skills of its partners for which EMG2 is your contact in France for all technical or commercial questions.

These often complementary solutions aim to provide a comprehensive response to a precise and specific application. EMG2 puts its comprehensive vision of the electronics market at your service to offer real added value through obtaining quick, accurate, and adapted answers, from your requirements specifications to project completion.

Since it was created in 1997, EMG2 has gained solid experience in a wide variety of technologies, applications, and markets, and can therefore advise you on the solutions and products the most suited to your specifications.

Initially specialised in applications in harsh environments, such as the military, aeronautics and aerospace, EMG2 has diversified into many other areas (automobile, medical, industrial, instrumentation, consumer, scientific, etc.) today.

Its expertise covers the entire acquisition chain (from sensors to digital conversion) and signal processing as well as the various means of communication and transmission (RF, analogue or digital).
Emg2-accompagnement_route
EMG2
helps you find solutions, whether in developing integration and compactness or much more imposing and complex systems (test or instrumentation benches, comprehensive calculation units or infrastructure networks).

EMG2 has established lasting relationships with its partners which guarantee their close attention to influence the development of new or specific solutions and products that are more adapted to your needs.
EMG2 is your key partner and accompanies you in the completion of your most ambitious technological projects over the long-term.

+33(0)1 69.59.14.30 sales@emg2.com

cible-objectif

EMG2 propose des technologies innovantes pour l’optimisation de vos applications dans le domaine de la Miniaturisation, des Communications Hauts Débits et des Cartes & Systèmes.


Leonardo - Códices de Madrid
Son offre repose sur le savoir-faire et l’expertise électroniques de ses différents partenaires pour lesquels EMG2 est votre interlocuteur en France pour toutes vos questions d’ordre technique ou commerciale.

Ces solutions, très souvent complémentaires, ont pour objectif de vous fournir une réponse globale à une application précise et spécifique. EMG2 vous fait bénéficier de sa vision complète du marché électronique pour vous offrir une réelle valeur ajoutée dans l’obtention de réponses rapides, précises et adaptées, depuis l’expression de vos besoins à la réussite de vos projets.

Depuis sa création en 1997, EMG2 a acquis une solide expérience sur une grande diversité de technologies, d’applications et de marchés, et vous conseille sur les solutions et les produits les plus adaptés à vos spécifications.

Historiquement focalisée sur les applications en environnements sévères telles que le militaire, l’aéronautique et le spatial, EMG2 s’est aujourd’hui diversifiée dans de nombreux autres domaines (automotive, médical, industriel, instrumentation, grand public, scientifique, …).

Son expertise porte sur toute la chaîne d’acquisition (du capteur à la conversion numérique) et de traitement des signaux ainsi que dans les divers moyens de communications et de transmission (RF, analogiques ou numériques).
Emg2-accompagnement_routeEMG2 vous aide à trouver des solutions, que ce soit dans la recherche d’intégration et de compacité ou dans le développement de systèmes bien plus imposants et complexes (bancs de test ou d’instrumentation, baies de calculs complètes ou infrastructures réseaux).

La collaboration de long terme d’EMG2 avec ses divers partenaires lui permet de disposer de toute leur attention et de leur écoute, pour influencer le développement de solutions et produits nouveaux ou spécifiques, plus adaptés à vos exigences. EMG2 est votre partenaire clé et vous accompagne sur le long terme dans la réussite de vos projets technologiques les plus ambitieux.