+33(0)1 69.59.14.30 sales@emg2.com

AERONAUTICS

aeronautique

For applications requiring quality, high reliability, and durability, such as in aeronautics, EMG2 offers board and complete system solutions with hardening options, digital modules (SiP), very high density and very compact memories, and passives.

AUTOMOBILE

diaporama_CommunicationHD-3

We offer innovative miniaturization solutions for the electronics around sensors (including in very harsh environments) or to enable very high speed and low latency information exchange (including video) with maximum flexibility and security at every point of the vehicle.

BANKING & FINANCE

banque-et-finance1

Whether payment solutions (smart cards, contactless, etc.) or high frequency trading, EMG2 offers various pertinent solutions: ultra-thin passives (100µm) for filtering and reducing antenna size, flexible primary rechargeable 500µm batteries, very low latency FPGA boards and NIC boards (about 1μs), intensive calculations, and data protection solutions for high-speed networks.

DEFENCE AND SECURITY

defense-et-securite1

EMG2 can advise you on electronic solutions integrating some of the most powerful digital calculation systems on the market, real-time network protection and analysis solutions, miniaturised discrete systems, and acquisition solutions for various signals.

MANUFACTURING

appli_industrielle1

For measurement, calculation, or instrumentation system development in all types of applications, EMG2 offers electronics miniaturisation solutions as well as a wide selection of technological bricks to help build your measurement, acquisition, communication, control, or signal processing solutions.

MEDICAL

appli_medicale1

Medical diagnosis support as well as new forms of treatment and assistance for patients increasingly use electronics. EMG2 offers both highly reliable miniaturization solutions and flexible and modular instrumentation systems based on boards or complete systems to facilitate real-time data acquisition and analysis.

SCIENCE

scientifique

EMG2 provides you with relevant technologies and modular high-performance products for your instrumentation development and various needs in acquisition, signal processing, intensive calculations, communications, and the provision of means to synchronise clocks over long distances.

NETWORKS AND TELECOMS

telecoms1

With the explosion of Internet use, services on demand, and the IOT, EMG2 offers high-speed network solutions (wire and wireless) in the form of boards and complete systems offering real-time calculation, Network Packet Processing (network and cyber-security sensors), and Software Defined Radio features for your prototypes, test equipment, and equipment deployment in the field.

HARSH ENVIRONMENTS

environnements-severes2

Many applications, such as for Space, Oil and Gas, nuclear, energy conversion, require electronics that can support extreme stress. EMG2 can provide innovative solutions that are both miniaturized and high-performance while ensuring excellent reliability (High temperatures, radiation, shock and vibration, durability).

+33(0)1 69.59.14.30 sales@emg2.com

AÉRONAUTIQUE

aeronautique

Pour les applications nécessitant qualité, haute fiabilité et pérennité comme dans l’aéronautique, EMG2 propose des solutions de cartes et de systèmes complets avec des options de durcissement, des modules numériques (SiP), des mémoires très hautes densités et très compactes ou encore des passifs.

AUTOMOBILE

diaporama_CommunicationHD-3

Nous proposons des solutions innovantes de miniaturisation de l’électronique autour des capteurs (y compris en environnements très sévères) ou pour permettre d’échanger des informations (notamment vidéo) à très haut débit et très faible latence, avec un maximum de flexibilité et de sécurité en tout point du véhicule.

BANQUE & FINANCE

banque-et-finance1

Que ce soit autour des solutions de paiement (cartes à puce, sans contact, …) ou pour du trading hautes fréquences, EMG2 propose diverses solutions pertinentes : passifs ultra-fins (100µm) pour filtrage et réduction de taille d’antennes, batteries flexibles de 500µm primaires et rechargeables, cartes FPGA et  cartes NIC très faible latence (environ 1µs), solutions de calculs intensifs et de protection pour réseaux Haut Débit.

DÉFENSE ET SÉCURITÉ

defense-et-securite1

EMG2 vous conseille sur des solutions électroniques avec des systèmes de calculs numériques parmi les plus puissants du marché, sur des solutions de protection et d’analyse réseaux temps réel, des systèmes miniaturisés et discrets ou encore pour des solutions d’acquisition de signaux divers.

INDUSTRIEL

appli_industrielle1

Pour le développement de systèmes de mesure, de calcul ou d’instrumentation dans toute type d’applications, EMG2 vous offre des solutions de miniaturisation de l’électronique ainsi qu’un large choix de briques technologiques pour établir vos solutions de mesure, d’acquisition, de communication, de contrôle ou de traitement de signaux.

MÉDICAL

appli_medicale1

L’aide au diagnostic médical, mais aussi les nouvelles formes de thérapies et d’assistance aux personnes malades, font appel de plus en plus à l’électronique. EMG2 propose à la fois des solutions de miniaturisation avec une grande fiabilité, ainsi que des systèmes d’instrumentations flexibles et modulaires, basés sur des cartes ou des systèmes complets pour faciliter l‘acquisition des données et leur analyse en temps réel.

SCIENCES

scientifique

EMG2 vous apporte des technologies pertinentes et des produits modulaires et hautes performances, pour vos développements d’instrumentation et vos divers besoins d’acquisition, de traitement de signaux, de calculs intensifs ou de communication, sans oublier la fourniture de moyens de synchronisation d’horloges sur de longues distances.

RÉSEAUX ET TELECOMS

telecoms1

Face à l’explosion d’Internet, des services à la demande ou encore de l’IOT, EMG2 propose des solutions réseaux haut débit (filaires et wireless) sous forme de cartes et de systèmes complets offrant des fonctionnalités de calcul temps réel, de Network Packet Processing (sondes réseaux et cybersécurité) ou encore de Software Defined Radio pour vos prototypes, vos équipements de test ou le déploiement matériel sur le terrain.

ENVIRONNEMENTS SÉVÈRES

environnements-severes2

Bon nombre d’applications, telles que le Spatial, les applications « Oil and Gas », le nucléaire ou autour de convertisseurs d’énergies nécessitent une électronique acceptant des contraintes extrêmes. EMG2 peut vous fournir à la fois des solutions innovantes, miniaturisées et très performantes, tout en garantissant une excellente fiabilité (Hautes températures, radiations, chocs et vibrations, durée de vie).